Nervous

The past six weeks have been great, but I’m nervous for my weigh-in tomorrow. I know I haven’t over-eaten, just at things that were out of my control (like a friend’s BBQ), or some things I don’t normally eat (like toast).

I am hoping for at least a ‘maintain’…but I am only 0.8 pounds away from 20 pounds lost.

This entry was posted in Emotions and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Nervous

  1. nikkianne says:

    I hope you get it!

  2. Pingback: And the result is…. | Why I Am Fat

Leave a Reply

